Skip to main content


Showing posts from March, 2017

Indian Music Video Awards-2017 | Winners

IMVA-17: Complete Winners List IMVA-2017 GOLD MEDAL WINNER LAIN HERINGMAN / ANKAN SUNUWAR Black Water Music: Rain in Sahara SILVER MEDAL(s) WINNER BIREN JYOTI MOHANTY Aahe Nila Saila Music: Krishna Beuraa / Suraj Purohit WINNER WALTER MARTYN CABELL Take the Next Step Music: Gabriella Burnel BRONZE MEDAL(s) WINNER FABIO BOZZETTO The Invisible Boy Music: James And The Butcher WINNER MARYLYS MERIDA Searching for Sunlight Music: Golden Bloom WINNER CAMILLE LALOUX November Under Ashes Music: Zoé Simpson WINNER ABBAS SHAMAEL RIZVI Aazadi Music: Anuragi WINNER ALEKSEY SMIRNOV Mechanism of life Music: Conflict IMVA-17 - SELECTED MUSIC VIDEOS SPECIAL MENTION WINNERS Me, Baby and the Alligator | Music: Bob Olivier | Video: Jean Faucher The Invisible Boy | Music: James and the Butcher | Video: Fabio Bozzetto Meteora | Music: Moostroo | Video: Francesco Pontiggia Linda | Music: Insanos | Video: Leandro Corinto So in Love | Music: Hailey Tuck | Video: Jethro Massey

Pangsau Pass Winter Festival 2017 | photo showcase

The Pangsau Pass Winter Festival-2017 brought together the tribes of Arunachal Pradesh and Burma in a cultural celebration of food, dance, art, craft and more. An Ethnic Extravaganza, the festival was organized on 20th Jan to 22nd Jan, 2017 in Nampong, the easternmost village in India at “India – Myanmar” border in the state of Arunachal Pradesh. This tourist Festival offers the privilege to explore the region, comprehend the complex cultures, facile cuisines and simple lifestyles of the many countryside tribes of the state including some communities from the Seven Sisters. Besides illustrating cultures and traditions, this mega event also offers photo opportunity for the awestruck visitors. Moreover, due to the traditional ties with Myanmar, the carnival also reveals the ethnic elegances of the neighboring nation. Located in one of the most peaceful and eco-friendly territories, Pangsau Pass is a nature’s storehouse. As the odyssey of discovery penetrates the heart of the ethnic ex

‘Lag Jaa Gale’ by Late Madan Mohan wins the ‘Hit Thhe Hit Rahenge’ Best Song Award

 ‘Lag Jaa Gale’ by Late Madan Mohan wins the ‘Hit Thhe Hit Rahenge’ Best Song Award  The evergreen ‘Lag Jaa Gale’ by Late Madan Mohan wins the ‘Hit Thhe Hit Rahenge’ Best Song Award of the golden era Bollywood retro music is the reflection of an era. It's the perfect amalgamation of soothing melodies, soulful lyrics and groundbreaking fast-numbers. 92.7 BIG FM, India’s largest and No.1 radio network that has pioneered the retro radio entertainment segment, is acknowledging this golden era of Bollywood through ‘Hit Thhe Hit Rahenge’ awards. The first ever timeless radio awards commemorate the evergreen Bollywood movies and legendary performers and will be honoring them under 5 categories, namely, Best Music Director and Song, Best Comedian and Villain, Best heroine and playback singer Female, Best Film Director and Playback Singer Male and Best Film and Hero. Applauding the most loved music of the retro era, the Best Song award was today given to late Mr. Madan Mohan for t

PR Entertainment to host special screening of 'Bahniman' for Assamese film lovers in Bangalore

What? Directors Cut with Biswajeet Bora | Bahniman movie screening When? March 18 and 19, 2017 | 4:00 PM-9:00 PM Where? Nrityakshetra Kasturi Ranga Mandira, Hoysala Nagar, Horamavu, Bengaluru Tickets - | 96639 11882 PR Entertainment, a Bangalore based event management organization brings Directors Cut with Biswajeet Bora , an exclusive screening of his Assamese film "Bahniman", in Bangalore on March 18 and 19, 2017. The exclusive event will also feature a candid Q&A on filmmaking with the director, and live performances by various artists. Bahniman is an Assamese movie directed by Biswajeet Bora and was released on 02 December, 2016. The movie features Yashpal Sharma, Jatin Bora and Rimi Hazarika as lead characters. Other popular actors who were roped in for the movie are Arun Hazarika, Baharul Islam, Bishnu Khargharia, Nihal Das, Champak Sharma, Rina Bora, Chetana Das, Mahadev Deka, Pooja Kasekar and many other budding actors and actresses f